8 października 2013

Kontakt

Wydawnictwa TPN

ul. Kuźnice 1,
34-500 Zakopane

NIP: 7361715304
REGON: 122456180

email: tatry@tpn.pl

Kierownik:
Paulina Kołodziejska – 182023243 / pkolodziejska@tpn.pl

Redakcja magazynu „Tatry”:
Marek Grocholski (redaktor naczelny) – 182023242 / mgrocholski@tpn.pl
Paulina Kołodziejska – 182023243 / pkolodziejska@tpn.pl 
Paweł  Grocholski – pgrocholski@tpn.pl

Promocja, kontakt z mediami:
Ewa Holek-Krzysztof – 182023249 / eholek@tpn.pl

Sprzedaż indywidualna:
Łukasz Janczy – 182023229/ljanczy@tpn.pl

Prenumerata, reklamacje, zamówienia hurtowe:
Wojciech Wilczek – 182023245 / wwilczek@tpn.pl


 

Drukuj